New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shy Guy Looking For Right Women

Male (30) looking for Female Dallas, North Carolina, United States

Hi,my name is Josh and I live in Dallas,NC with my mom.I am a very shy and kinda romantic around women.I am trying hard to find a women that will love me for who I am just like I I will love her for who she is.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Dallas Church Of God

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFresh prince,king of the hill, wilfred, my wife and kids, Beavis and butt-head,and more
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAction, horror,comedy,and more
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsGodsmack, paproach, green day, Marilyn manson, rob zombie, ozzie ozburne,and more
Favorite booksThe Holy Bible
Idea of funBasketball, baseball, pool, video games and more
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cars, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to find a girlfriend,quit having seizures,be able to drive and work

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills
Look for in a partnerRomance,show alot of love and care
On the first dateI would take her out for a meal and then I would take her to play putt putt or bowling