New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Musician/singer looking for friendship and perhaps long term relationship

Female (69) looking for Male Gastonia, North Carolina, United States

Christian who loves church functions, a semi-pro musician/singer who loves simple things in life. Learning is something I hope to be able to do until I die, upbeat personality..looking for the good in life and in people, young at heart, thankful for my family/family oriented. Love being around good people who love to have good clean fun. Love to read, watch movies, live theater and museums, dining out and continually learning to cook.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Murder She Wrote, Sherlock Holmes, Supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, Gone With The Wind, Star Trek movies and Sci-Fi, many others
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsSouthern/Convention Gospel artists that appear on Bill Gaither programs
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite bookstoo many to name
Idea of funMusical concerts, museums, live theater, simple things in life (sunsets, sunrises), watching good clean movies and curling up on the sofa with a good book, church functions and activities, fishing, cooking (on-going process of learning), walking in good weather, shopping at thrift stores for bargains, volunteering my musical talents at nursing homes, etc
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling singing/playing Gospel music

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeContinue to learn and to develop my personality

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good Christian with moral values that looks for the good in life and in people, as I do
On the first dateMeet in a public place, perhaps attend a church service or concert and then a meal to talk and get better acquainted. I would want to talk with the person for a reasonable length of time before meeting