New here? Sign Up Have an account?

couger hunter

Im a 26 year old white male from gastonia nc. Im a singel father of a beautiful 3 year old lil gurl. Im 5`5, 225 lbs, short brown hair, hazle eyes, got 4 tat. Loking for a gurl to keep it real wit. Ladies hit me up and send pic to get pic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titleorganic farm

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSimpsons, family guy, first 48, taps, walking dead, heel on wheels
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBoysn tha hood, goodfellas, casino, shottas, new jack city, paid in full, menice to secoity, carlitos way, and west craven movies, madea movies
Music typesCountry, Rap
Favorite artistsJay z, eminem. Young jeezy, trick daddy, yo gotti, wiz, 2 chainz, future, bun b, biggie, 2 pac
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Sports
Idea of funGoing out to movies, my lil gurl to parks, hanging out at home,
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySky diven

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeRaise my lil gurl, and give her a better life than i had

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness
Look for in a partnerSome one thats going to be them. Around friends and not, knows what she wants and go gets it. Loves kids and is fun to be around
On the first dateSit at home cool for her and cater to her. Lol